Events Calendar

June 2016

Saturday June 4, 9 am - 2 pm

Issaquah Farmers Market

Saturday June 11, 5-8 pm

Sunsets in Snohomish Wine Walk

Saturday June 17, 6-9 pm

Kirkland Wine Walk

Saturday June 18, 9 am - 2 pm

Issaquah Farmers Market

Saturday June 25, 5-8 pm

Vintage Bothell Wine Walk

July 2016

Saturday July 2, 9 am - 2 pm

Issaquah Farmers Market

Friday and Saturday July 8 and 9th

Redmond Derby Days

August 2016

Saturday August 6, 9 am - 2 pm

Issaquah Farmers Market

Saturday August 20, 9 am - 2 pm

Issaquah Farmers Market

September 2016

Saturday September 3, 9 am - 2 pm

Issaquah Farmers Market

Friday September 9, 5-8 pm

Mercer Island Wine Walk

Saturday September 10, 5-8 pm

Sunsets in Snohomish Wine Walk

More to come...

Subscribe to our newsletter and be the first to know where we can meet and enjoy a glass together